ILWU Credit Union

Locations:   Hours:
Wilmington

1134 N Avalon Blvd
Wilmington, CA 90744

 

Monday - Thursday: 8 am - 4 pm
Friday: 8 am - 5 pm

San Pedro

860 N Western Ave
San Pedro, CA 90732

 

Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 5 pm
Friday: 9 am - 6 pm

Mail Address
P.O. Box 445
Wilmington, CA 90748-0445

   

Main Number:

310-834-6411

CU Talk:

310-834-6414

Toll Free: 866-4ILWUCU
866 445-9828


Report lost or stolen
Visa® Platinum Credit Card:
Call (800) 301-2424 (24 hours)
or (800) 322-8472 (24 hours)

Report lost or stolen Visa®
Debit Card:


Call (866) 445-9828 during business hours For all other times: 
(888) 241-2440


Fax: 310-834-2151

ILWU Closures for Observed Holidays 2015

Date Holiday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day  
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.  
Monday, February 16 President's Day  
Friday, April 3 Good Friday  
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day  
Friday, July 3 Independence Day  
Monday, September 7 Labor Day  
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day  
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day  
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day  
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving - 8am to 1pm teller only  
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve - 8am to 1pm teller only  
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day  
Thursday, December 31 New Years Eve - 8am to 1pm teller only  

Credit Union website design and hosting.